Antique Track Driven Machine Parade Ride

Event Start’s

At

Dirt Designs

73 Laundromat Road

Thornton NH 03285

Sunday February 23-2020 from 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM

Antique Track Driven Machine Show participates are welcome to ride from Dirt Designs to the Sunset Grill Restaurant for a free breakfast buffet lunch.

 Club members are also invited to this event but must show their CNHSC Club ID Card at the restaurant to receive the free breakfast.

Ride 603 will also be at the Sunset Grill Restaurant selling clothing with 20% going to the club.

5th Annual Antique Track Machine Show

Event held at

Dirt Designs

73 Laundromat Road

Thornton NH 03285

Saturday February 22-2020 from 10:0AM to 3:30 PM

Admission is free

Family Event, Free Rides

Food catered by the Boy Scouts

Directions by Car:

Rte 93 to Exit 29 to Rte 3 North to Laundromat Road, Follow signs

Directions by Snowmobile:

At intersection of Corridor 11 and P155  head south on P155 for 1/8 mile, cross Rte 3 follow signs

Support our advertisers

Chelsey Pizza     (www.chesleyspizza.com)

New Hampshire Stamping Company Inc.  (www.nhstamp.com)

Dirt Designs (dirtdesignsnh@gmail.com)

Gilcrest Cottages & Motel    (www.gilcrestcottages.com)

Georges Seafood Restaurant   (www.georgesseafood.com)

The Common Man Inn & Spa   (www.thecmaninnplymouth.com)

Woodsville Guaranty Savings Bank    (www.theguarantybank.com)

Donahue Electric

Campton Mobile

Sunset Grill Restaurant     (www.sunsetgrillnh.com)

Exit 28 Pizza    (www.exit28pizza.com)

State Farm Insurance by Mike Testa    (www.mike-testa.com)

Ski Fanatics     (www. skifanatics.net)

Luck Dog Tavern & Grill   (www.luckydogtavernandgrill.com)

HK Power sports     (www.hkplaconia.com)

Panther Pub & Grill    (www.pantherpub.com)

Finishing Touches    (www.finishingtouches.us)

Bank of NH    (www.banknh.com)

White Mountain Fiber Glass     (www.whitemountainfiberglass.com)

Jim Sanborn & Sons Construction

Handyman Hardware

Mad River Property Management

Covered Bridge Farm Table Restaurant    (www.farmtablenh.com)

King Realty     (www.kingrealtynh.com)

Owl’s Nest Resort  ( www.owlsnestresort.com)